Blue faces
Music and Health Grant Opportunities


Current funding opportunities are displayed in white and light gray. Expired funding opportunities are displayed in light purple.

Title FOA/Notice Number Issuing Organization Application Due Date Expiration Date Grant Type

PAR-20-266

NIH
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
R61/R33

Research Labs

NEA
Monday, March 28, 2022

Research Grants

NEA
Monday, March 28, 2022

PAR-21-099

NIH
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Friday, February 17, 2023
R21

PAR-21-100

NIH
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Monday, February 6, 2023
R01

Creative Forces

NEA
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021

NOT-AT-21-011

NIH
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Creative Forces

NEA
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021