Orange faces
Webinar Series

 

 

Upcoming Webinar Events

Sep
14

Writing a Strong Research Plan

Wednesday, September 14, 2022
10amPT/1pm ET

Past Webinar Events

Embedded thumbnail for Music Therapy for Pain Relief
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Joke Bradt, PhD, MT-BC, and Maya Story, PhD, MT-BC
Embedded thumbnail for Sickle Cell Disease & Pain Management
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Samuel Rodgers-Melnick, MT-BC, Kelli McKee, MA, MT-BC, and Jasmine Edwards, MA, LCAT, MT-BC
Embedded thumbnail for Musical Improvisation and its Therapeutic Applications
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
John Carpente PhD, MT-BC, LCAT, Regina Carter, and Psyche Loui, PhD
Embedded thumbnail for Music During Incarceration
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Alison Etter, MM, MT-BC, and Benjamin Harbert, PhD
Embedded thumbnail for Beyond Bonding: Music and the Developing Infant Brain
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Laurel Trainor, PhD, Helen Shoemark, PhD, RMT, and Deanna Hanson-Abromeit, PhD, MT-BC
Embedded thumbnail for Music during the Covid Pandemic
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Renée Fleming and Daniel Levitin, PhD
Embedded thumbnail for Sound Health: Deepening Discovery of Music's Impact on Health & Wellness
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Sheri Robb, PhD, MT-BC and Julene Johnson, PhD
Embedded thumbnail for Feeling the Beat: Syncing Up with Music
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Michael Thaut, PhD and Jessica Grahn, PhD
Embedded thumbnail for What You Need to Know to Apply for Music and Health Research Funding from the NEA and NIH
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Tom Cheever, PhD, Robert Riddle PhD, Laura Thomas, PhD, Melissa Menzer, PhD and Julene Johnson, PhD
Embedded thumbnail for Sound Health Network & AARP: Music for People Living with Dementia and their Care Partners
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Jeffrey Wolfe, MT-BC and Jeanne Kelly, MS
Embedded thumbnail for Music & Developmental Differences
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Miriam Lense, PhD and Lyn Bingham, DMA
Embedded thumbnail for Music & Population Health
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Jill Sonke, MA, and Claudius Conrad, PhD, MD
Embedded thumbnail for Music Training and Brain Development: An Innovative Community-Academic Partnership
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Assal Habibi, PhD, and Elsje Kibler-Vermaas
Embedded thumbnail for Using Music Therapy to Help Manage Symptoms in Cancer
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Jefri Franks, Sheri Robb, PhD, MT-BC, and Steven Holochwost, PhD