Orange faces
Webinar & Journal Club Series

 

 

Upcoming Events

May
26

Webinar: Music & Developmental Differences

Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 1pm PT/4pm ET
Join SHN Communications Director Indre Viskontas in conversation with Miriam Lense, PhD, Assistant...
Jun
02

Journal Club: Music & Developmental Differences

Wednesday, June 2, 2021, 12pm PT/3pm ET
Details coming soon!
Jun
23

Webinar: Music for People Living with Dementia and their Care Partners

Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 1pm PT/4pm ET
Details coming soon!
Jun
30

Journal Club: Music and Aging

Wednesday, June 30, 2021, 12pm PT/3pm ET
Details coming soon!

Past Webinar and Journal Club Events

Embedded thumbnail for Music & Population Health
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Jill Sonke, MA, and Claudius Conrad, PhD, MD
Embedded thumbnail for Music Training and Brain Development: An Innovative Community-Academic Partnership
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Assal Habibi, PhD, and Elsje Kibler-Vermaas
Embedded thumbnail for Using Music Therapy to Help Manage Symptoms in Cancer
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Jefri Franks, Sheri Robb, PhD, MT-BC, and Steven Holochwost, PhD